First

Much as I recognise that no-one is going to read this, I feel compelled to open with “hello”, a phrase that was brought into being through the advent of the telephone. Prior to that Scottish polymath’s only really memorable contribution to society, we all engaged in much more convoluted greetings.

Much like this one.

Here I sit, recovered novelty blogger – my stint with Things Bogans Like will no doubt fuel future unsolicited ramblings – and elitist cultural dilettante, removing my shoddily constructed internal filters and spitting my id into the void for no one to read.

Before this trifling introduction devolves into the nihilistic misadventure it almost certainly would become, I’ll wrap.  Welcome to the internal monologue of one who rarely fails to share it anyway.

Leave a Reply

